Staff

Humboldt Bay Harbor, Recreation and Conservation District Staff

Executive Director
Larry Oetker
(707) 443-0801 ext.115
(707) 443-3401
loetker@humboldtbay.org

Director of Facility Management
Chris Mikkelsen
(707) 443-0801 ext.123
(707) 273-2672
cmikkelsen @humboldtbay.org

Director of Development II
Rob Holmlund
(707) 443-0801 ext.122
rholmlund@humboldtbay.org 

Director of Administrative Services
Mindy Hiley (she/her)
(707) 443-0801 ext.111
mhiley@humboldtbay.org

Marina Manager
Cory Mooers
(707) 443-0801 ext.112
(707) 834-5392
cmooers@humboldtbay.org

Natural Resources Coordinator II
Doug Saucedo
(707) 443-0801 ext. 116
dsaucedo@humboldtbay.org

Office Assistant II
Amber Shehan
(707) 443-0801 ext. 124
ashehan@humboldtbay.org