Staff

Humboldt Bay Harbor, Recreation and Conservation District Staff

To use the direct email form to contact a staff member, click here.
 

Executive Director
Larry Oetker
loetker@humboldtbay.org

Dockmaster
Suzie Howser
showser@humboldtbay.org

Director of Administrative Services
Mindy Hiley
mhiley@humboldtbay.org

Director of Facility Maintenance
Alan Bobillot
(707) 834-3397
abobillot@humboldtbay.org

Director of Facility Operations and Bar Pilot
Captain Tim Petrusha
(707) 834-4939
tpetrusha@humboldtbay.org

Harbor Specialist I
Jenna Gennuso
jgennuso@humboldtbay.org

Harbor Specialist II
Bernadette Clueit
bclueit@humboldtbay.org

Office Bookkeeper
Penny Hickey
phickey@humboldtbay.org