Staff

Humboldt Bay Harbor, Recreation and Conservation District Staff

Executive Director
Larry Oetker
(707) 443-0801
(707) 443-3401
loetker@humboldtbay.org

Deputy Director
Adam Wagschal
(707) 443-0801
(707) 496-2088
awagschal@humboldtbay.org

Director of Administrative Services
Mindy Hiley
(707) 443-0801
mhiley@humboldtbay.org

Director of Facility Maintenance
Chris Mikkelsen
(707) 443-0801
(707) 273-2672
cmikkelsen@humboldtbay.org

Assistant Director of Facility Maintenance
Alan Bobillot
(707) 834-3397
abobillot@humboldtbay.org

Marina Manager
Cory Mooers
(707) 443-0801
(707) 834-5392
cmooers@humboldtbay.org

Office Assistant II
Britni Anderson
(707) 443-0801
banderson@humboldtbay.org

Bookkeeper
Angela Ewald
(707) 443-0801
clerk@humboldtbay.org