Staff

Humboldt Bay Harbor, Recreation and Conservation District Staff

To use the direct email form to contact a staff member, click here.
 

Executive Director
Larry Oetker
(707) 443-0801
(707) 443-3401
loetker@humboldtbay.org


Director of Administrative Services
Mindy Hiley
(707) 443-0801
mhiley@humboldtbay.org


Director of Facility Maintenance
Chris Mikkelsen
(707) 443-0801
(707) 273-2672
cmikkelsen@humboldtbay.org


Director of Harbor Operations
Adam Wagschal
(707) 443-0801
(707) 496-2088
awagschal@humboldtbay.org


Marina Manager
Cory Mooers
(707) 443-0801
(707) 834-5392
cmooers@humboldtbay.org


Office Assistant II
Britni Anderson
(707) 443-0801
banderson@humboldtbay.org