Staff

Humboldt Bay Harbor, Recreation and Conservation District Staff

To use the direct email form to contact a staff member, click here.
 

Executive Director
Larry Oetker
(707) 443-3401
loetker@humboldtbay.org


Director of Administrative Services
Mindy Hiley
(707) 443-0801
mhiley@humboldtbay.org


Director of Facility Maintenance
Alan Bobillot
(707) 834-3397
abobillot@humboldtbay.org


Director of Harbor Operations
Adam Wagschal
(707) 443-0801
awagschal@humboldtbay.org
 

Harbor Specialist III
Bernadette Clueit
(707) 443-0801
bclueit@humboldtbay.org


Marina Manager
(707) 443-0801



Office Assistant II
Jenna Tolleson
(707) 443-0801
jtolleson@humboldtbay.org